专为餐饮企业打造

Eats365的餐厅完整POS解决方案除了促进小餐厅店家的营运成长发展,也可以满足大型餐饮企业营运的管理模式。餐饮企业集团的管理模组,及多元的功能整合让您拥有最棒的管理工具,以因应未来餐厅营运上遇到的各种挑战。无论您在单一地区或是跨区域/跨国的营运管理,Eats365解决方案协助您的餐饮集团营运拓展至新境界。

迈向全球化

多国币别收款
Eats365 POS可以支援跨国货币转换作结帐收款,让你可以在任何地点选择任何货币轻鬆营运你的餐厅。
支援多国语言
Eats365 POS 支援多国语言显示及厨房单据双语列印,让员工及消费者用他们熟悉的语言以得到最流畅的体验。
整合多元支付渠道
Eats365 POS 整合多元支付方式,确保餐厅在全球各地营运均可无障碍地接通主流本地支付平台。
报表分析
您可以选择将多种货币业务报表的以单一币别观看,更有效分析您的营业数据报表,让分析数据一目瞭然。

分三个层级的管理架构

Eats365的后台管理系统可以将企业分为组织、品牌和商店三个阶层,满足餐饮集团管理需求和营运模式,适合多品牌、多区域的组织甚至是连锁加盟体系。
POS allow user setting user&security group
集团

利用集团的层级来管理您的企业,企业主和高阶管理人可以立即掌握旗下餐厅的营运概况。


POS allow user setting multi-language
品牌

对于拥有多个餐饮品牌的集团,赋予品牌旗下员工相关的管理权限,让员工更轻鬆管理品牌营运。


POS allow user setting printers
分店

餐厅集团可以指派分店管理员经营餐厅运营业务。


即时菜单管理

连锁餐厅菜单更换是很冗长及困难的,而Eats365的解决方案简化了繁琐的流程,让您在几分钟内完成菜单同步。
菜单范本
菜单范本可以作为所有分店菜单的基础,让您可以省去重新设定的需要。
菜单排程更新
设定菜单的更新时程,相关分店菜单将同步更新。
客製化菜单
您可以从后台直接编辑和客製化菜单,简单变更某些分店,或是变更整个地区,甚至整个组织的菜单。
更多资讯
新增餐品
您可以根据自己的需要,于添加产品项目时具体且详细的说明。如添加照片、定价方式、设置库存追踪、产品类型、设置产品代码、商品的组合选项、税收选项、餐点所属的厨房区域、设定产品改码等。
自定义菜单
许多餐饮企业都有提供给客户客製化的自定义菜单选择,无论是季节性菜单、特定时段菜单还是新的菜单,都可以轻鬆地切换。每个自定义菜单都可以设定特定时间,您也可以选择应在自定义菜单中显示的类别。
折扣项目
针对不同品项设定不同的折扣类型。例如设定不同折扣额或折扣百分比,然后将这些折扣应用于整笔账单、单个项目或分类等等。您甚至可以将招待品项设置为折扣的一部分,无限的运用这些弹性的设定。
设定产品和子产品类型
此功能使您可以轻鬆管理菜单。不会随意列出您的商品,透过「饮料」和「餐点」等产品类型进行设置,以确保菜单结构合理。您可以使用副产品类型对商品进行进一步排序,因此在「饮料」产品类型中可以添加「热饮」和「冷饮」之类的内容,在「餐点」产品类型中可以添加诸如「开胃菜」和「主菜」。
即时菜单更新
立即更新您的菜单,即时下发到指定或是跨境的店家。
排程菜单更新
员工可以不用为了更新菜单而特别早起,透过排程的功能,系统将在预定的时间同步并部署菜单,这种自动化的程度可确保您的菜单在所有营业据点保持一致。

提升顾客忠诚度

轻鬆汇入您的顾客名单
轻鬆设置客户列表,并且省去了一个接一个地导入客户的繁琐步骤。我们甚至有一个内置的模板帮助处理,确保您尽可能轻鬆地汇入。
更了解您的客户
透过网页后台浏览会员消费纪录、营业销售数据等。全面的顾客关係数据可让餐厅集团了解各个级别的客户消费习惯和趋势;包括集团、品牌和分店级别。
弹性设定会员方案
从网页后台建立合乎营运方向的会员计划,透过建立不同层级的系统、积分、储值等会员计划,及针对不同类型的付款方式来赚取指定积分,或者设定不同类型的折扣方式供特定会员使用,以提高顾客参与感及忠诚度。
更多资讯
顾客报告
深入了解餐厅最珍视的顾客资讯,透过追踪客户的消费习惯、找出最高消费及历史订单。分析资讯这些基本讯息,可以帮助餐饮集团了解市场最新的趋势,同时清楚地了解顾客喜欢的商品。
会员卡储值
餐厅会员期望其忠诚度值得拥有最便捷的服务,提供可以快速储值的会员卡是吸引顾客再次到访餐厅的好方法。餐厅可以轻鬆地设定、编辑和终止储值计划,同时直接通过POS 向会员卡中提高额度或价值。
全球通用
若您的餐饮事业横跨全球,这个功能非常合适!同一会员机制可通行全球各地分店,让顾客不管在哪裡都有种宾至如归的感觉。
云端同步业务
Eats365 透过云端服务的方式确保您的顾客关係优势通用于所有的品牌体系,无论他们在哪个营业据点消费,所有登记的用户都会被识别;此外,您随时随地都可以取得您的顾客关係数据。
会员计画分级
会员分级计划为餐饮业务更添多样性,并为客户增加了消费动机。您可以按级别划分会员,为高消费的会员提供更多的奖励,这不仅大幅的激励客户寻求更高层次的服务,而且奖励他们再次消费。您可以为不同的会员等级建立不一样的折扣,并提供多元整合的付款方式,例如信用卡和电子钱包。

营业报告

跨国且独特
Eats365多样的营业报告可确保您追踪所需的重要数据。无论是交班时段小结、商品销售、客户分析、畅销商品,还是轮侯数据都有支援。最重要的是,即使您的餐饮企业是跨多个国家/地区,也可以收集到所有数据。
随时随地浏览报告
想要马上观看营业报告?我们确保所有的数据都在可以连线上网的装置上取得,您可以在任何智慧行动装置或电脑,随时掌握您的事业。



设定报告参数
想要查询特定时间段的报告?我们为您提供充分的设定弹性,只需选择相关日期,您就可以提取所需的数据。
商业智能报告
我们的报表以图表等视觉化的方式呈现,确保您可以容易理解内容。这些商业智能报告,让您不在繁複的数字中游走同时,更直觉地理解您的餐饮事业表现。
汇率转换
如果您在跨国有多个事业体,您可以将所有的营业数据转换成同一种货币,这让全球营运数据更轻易理解和管理。

员工管理

POS allow user setting user&security group
简单加入和设定员工权限

在系统增加和设定您的员工权限非常容易,除了员工姓名等基本条件外,您还可以设定个别员工是否可以登入 POS 或网页后台,所有的设定都可以随时调整。


POS allow user setting multi-language
打卡记录

确认您的员工上班频率以及他们轮班的时间,您可以查看所有员工的总体概况,也可以选择查看特定员工的工作时数,确保您可以掌握并管理您的员工。


POS allow user setting printers
组织架构

您可以基于三个级别来设置权限结构:集团、品牌和分店,这个系统设置可以让特定员工可以查看和登入不同类型的信息和功能。


第三方整合

POS allow user setting printers
Openrice 开饭喇

我们与OpenRice 的整合为餐厅提供了行动 App 体验,从而提高订单量,行动化变得如此简单!


POS allow user setting printers
Food Market Hub

Food Market Hub 为我们的客户提供一系列强大的库存管理功能,非常适合需要控制每种食材採购及库存的企业。


POS allow user setting printers
Xero

Xero 会计系统的整合让您的企业可以拥有每日详细的销售总结。销售报告的分类(即小计、折扣、退货)都将导入在 Xero中的帐户,让您轻鬆追踪收入和支出。


POS allow user setting printers
Aigens

与Aigens 的整合协助客人自行使用手机点餐,我们正处于一个数位移动消费的时代,自助手机点餐让客人使用自己的智慧行手机来与餐厅互动。


POS allow user setting printers
Chop Stick

Chop Stick 提供便捷的顾客关係管理服务,确保店家让顾客有愉快的体验并让他们重複到店消费。


整体优势

资讯安全
我们使用多重加密层级(包括SSL)来确保您所有数据的安全受到保护。 SSL是最安全的加密形式,这代表任何外部方都无法篡改或浏览您的宝贵资讯。
99.99% 服务可靠度
我们理解管理餐饮事业的重要性,这就是为什麽我们如此严肃重视系统的可靠性。全力保障零停机的经历令我们的客户可以信赖我们,并充满信心和顺畅的使用所有功能。
于当地及全球扩展
无论您经营的是单一店家还是全球多个据点,所有的功能和数据都透过云端进行同步使用,因此您可以管理任何规模餐饮业务。
零基础建设
无需设置,即可使用我们的集团功能(及我们的POS系统)。儘管某些POS 厂商需要庞大的现场服务和一组 IT 专业人员设置系统,但我们的系统让您节省麻烦,金钱和时间。
系统復原弹性
系统透过云端技术运行,因此不会因硬体出错导致停机。我们的集团管理功能也内建在我们的系统当中,因此我们可以确保客户获得最好的品质的系统服务。
想得知更多?

与Eats365团队联络寻找协助

Built For Enterprises
Eats365’s POS solution boosts smaller businesses as they grow, but is ultimately built to meet the needs of large enterprise businesses. Our retinue of exclusive enterprise features allows us to equip you and your business with the tools to take on the challenges that come with running an F&B enterprise. Whether you operate in a single country, or choose to run a multi-region operation, Eats365 has the solution that can help your enterprise expand to new horizons.

Go Global

Multicurrency
Our POS system contains multicurrency support so that your business can operate easily in any currency of your choosing, in any part of the globe.
Multi-language
Our POS system also supports multi-language, which means staff and customers in different parts of the world can have the most comfortable experience by using their own local language.
Multiple International Payment Gateways
Our system is integrated with multiple international payment gateways, which ensures that you can accept local forms of payment and do so within multiple countries around the world.
Report Analytics
When you need to check your reports and figures, you can choose to combine all currencies into a single currency of your choosing so that your reports make more sense and are easier to analyze.

3-tier Management Structure

We help you manage your enterprise regardless of your business requirements and style. Eats365’s enterprise offerings allows you to split your business into 3 tiers - Organization, Brand and Shop – which is suitable for multi-brand organizations, multiregional organizations and even franchises.
POS allow user setting user&security group
Organization

Start by managing your business within the Organization-level, where top-level management like business owners and executives to have control over every minute aspect of the business.


POS allow user setting multi-language
Brand

If your enterprise is split into multiple brands, you can assign staff like brand managers to have Brand-level access, so they can manage each of your brands with ease.


POS allow user setting printers
Shop

You can further assign Shop-level control to shop managers so that they can manage the ins and outs of each shop without hassle.


Menu Management in Minutes

Managing your menu across your entire enterprise can be tedious at best and downright impossible at worst. However, our enterprise solution streamlines the entire process so your business can have synchronized menus within minutes!
Menu Template
With our Menu Template offering, you can take a previously-created menu and use that as a base for menu creation. This mitigates the need to create a menu from scratch if you already have one on hand.
Scheduled Menu Updates
You can opt to set scheduled menu updates which automatically synchronizes menus across shops that you choose.
Customise Your Menu Your Way
Directly edit and customize your menus from the Merchant Portal, which gives you full access and control to all menus. If you need to edit a menu for just a few shops, an entire country or throughout your entire organization, it can now be done in a much simpler way.
Read more
Add Individual Items
When adding individual items, you get to be as specific and detailed as you like. For example, you can add a photo, choose pricing options, set inventory tracking, choose the product type, set a product code, select whether the item is part of a combo, choose its tax group, choose which kitchen station it belongs to, set item modifiers and more.
Create Custom Menus
Many F&B businesses have different menus that they offer customers. Be it a seasonal menu, Happy Hour menu or just something new your business wants to try, you can now easily switch between your menus with ease. Each custom menu can be imprinted with a specific time slot where it is visible, and you can select the categories that should be shown in your custom menu.
Set Discounts
You can choose the types of discounts you want to create and apply them to relevant items. For example, you can set discounts that take off a set amount of value or deduct a set percentage and then apply these discounts to entire bills, single items, categories and more. You can even set complementary items as part of your discount. The flexibility is endless.
Set Product and Sub Product Types
This feature allows you to organize your menu easily. Instead of having your items listed haphazardly, setting them up by product types like ‘Beverages’ and ‘Food’ ensures your menu has structure. You can further sort items by using Sub Product Types, so in your ‘Beverages’ Product Type you can add things like ‘Hot Beverages’ and ‘Cold Beverages’ and in your ‘Food’ Product Type, you can add Sub Product Types like ‘Appetizers’ and ‘Mains’.
Real-time Menu Updates
Update your menus immediately, after updating or replacing older menus. Your new menu can be directly sent to restaurants locally, or cross-border through a simple, real-time update.
Scheduled Menu Updates
Instead of stressing about waking up early or staying late to ensure al your menus are synchronized, simply schedule menu updates to deploy automatically. This level of automation guarantees that your menus will remain consistent across all your business locations.

Enhance Customer Loyalty

Easily Import Your Customer Lists
Setting up a list of customers is a breeze, and saves you the hassle of importing customers one by one. We even have a built-in template that helps organise everything and ensures you have as easy a time as possible.
Know More About Your Customers
We ensure you have full access and complete control of all your customer and membership transaction, sales and purchase data directly through the Merchant Portal. Our comprehensive CRM data allows you to learn about customer spending habits and trends on all levels; including organization, brand and shop levels.
Flexible Membership Plans
Create meaningful membership plans directly from your merchant portal that boost engagement and customer loyalty. You can opt to build membership plans that work via a tier system, credits, points and more. You can also set what type of payment types are valid for earning points, what level of discount you will offer to different tiers of members and how members can top up their points.
Read more
Customer Reports
Dive deep and learn important information about your most valuable customers. You can track individual customer spending habits, pinpoint your highest spenders and check any customer's order history, analytics, basic information and more. This reporting depth can help your business keep abreast of the market latest trends while painting a clear picture of what items your customers love.
Membership Card Top-up
Your members will expect the most convenient service in exchange for their loyalty. Providing a membership card that they can top up quickly is a great way to boost customer investment into your business. you can create, edit and discontinue top-up plans easily all while adding credit or value to a member's card directly via your POS.
Global Capabilities
Should you be running a global enterprise, then this feature is just for you. You can have your loyalty programs work across all of your global locations so that customers always feel at home with your business, no matter where they are.
Cloud Synchronization Across All Your Businesses
Our system uses advanced cloud technology to ensure that your CRM benefits work across all your businesses. This means that your loyalty members and registered customers will be recognized no matter which of your business locations they visit. Furthermore, you will have CRM data from all your businesses at your fingertips whenever you want it.
Tiered Membership Programs
Tiered membership programs offer your business an extra layer of versatility and incentive for customers to spend. We allow your business to split members by tiers whereby you can offer greater rewards to customers in higher tiers. Not only does this highly motivate customers to reach for higher tiers, but it greatly rewards them to boost repeat business. You can create customized discounts for different tiers and offer fully-integrated payment options like credit cards and eWallets.

Reporting Tools

Multi-country, Unique Reports
Our rich set of reporting data ensures that you can keep track of all your business’ most meaningful statistics. Be it shift reports, item sales, customer analysis, top selling items or even queuing reports, we have your back. Best of all, you can glean all this data even if your enterprise spans across multiple countries.
Access Reporting Data Anytime, Anywhere
Need your reports urgently? We make sure that your data is accessible to you from any device that can connect to the internet. Check your business' reports on the go from your mobile, or in the comfort of your home from your laptop. Whatever the case, you’re always in control.
Set Report Parameters
Want to see reports only for a specific time period? We give you full flexibility to do so. Simply select the relevant dates and you’ll be able to pull up the numbers you need.
BI Reports
Our reports don’t just come to you in the form of difficult-to-understand numbers. We ensure you also have visual representation in the form of graphs and charts. These BI reports help you get a quick overview of your business’ performance without having to go deeper into the numbers, if you don’t want to.
Currency Exchange Rate
If you have multiple businesses across the globe, you can have all currencies converted automatically into one currency of your choice. This makes global reporting far easier to understand and manage.

Staff Management

POS allow user setting user&security group
Easily Add and Edit Staff Members

Adding and editing your staff members is simple. Aside from basic criteria like staff names, you can also have full control over whether your staff can access your POS or Merchant Portal. All these things can be edited at any time.


POS allow user setting multi-language
Time Clock

Check how often your staff come to work and how long their shifts are. You can see a general overview of all staff, or you can specifically choose to view the statistics for a specific member of staff. This ensures you can monitor and manage your staff to a greater degree.


POS allow user setting printers
Organization Structure

We allow you to set your enterprise structure based on 3 levels; Organization, Brand and Shop. With this system, you can easily set the hierarchy of your business to determine which staff can see and access different types of information and features.


Integrations

POS allow user setting printers
OpenRice

Our integration with OpenRice grants restaurants a mobile app experience that improves order-taking. Going mobile has never been easier.


POS allow user setting printers
Food Market Hub

Food Market Hub integration provides an in-depth inventory tracking experience to our customers. This integration is great for businesses of all sizes who need control over each and every ingredient in their inventory.


POS allow user setting printers
Xero

Xero integration grants your business the benefit of having detailed sales summaries on a daily basis. Each component of your sales (i.e. subtotal, discounts, returns) will be mapped to its related account in Xero, so that you can easily keep track of your revenue and expenses.


POS allow user setting printers
Aigens

Integrating with Aigens helps bring provide BYOD services to our customers. Since we're in a digital age, BYOD lets customers interact with your restaurant using the power of their own devices.


POS allow user setting printers
Chop Stick

With Chop Stick integration, we are able to provide convenient CRM services to our customers. This ensures that any business can keep patrons happy and win them over for repeat business.


General Benefits

Secure
We use multiple levels of encryption-including SSL-to ensure that all your data is safe and protected. SSL is the securest form of encryption, which means no outside parties will be able to tamper with or access your valuable information.
99.99% Uptime Since Launch
We know managing your business is important, which is why we take reliability so seriously. Experiencing practically zero downtime ensures our customers can rely on us and use their favorite Enterprise Features with confidence and convenience.
Local and Global Scale
All our features will work for you regardless of whether you run a single store or multiple global locations. Our data all syncs via the cloud, so you can manage your business on whatever scale you need.
No Infrastructure Needed
There is no setup required to make use of our Enterprise Features (or our POS system in general). While some POS providers require bulky on-site servers and a team of IT professionals, our system allows you to bypass that hassle, saving you money and time.
Resilient
Since our system is run through cloud technology, there is no hardware that can go wrong and cause downtime. Our Enterprise Features are also built into our own system, so we can always ensure our customers get the best quality.
Got something on your mind?

Let us know if you have any questions and we'll do our best to help