电子餐牌

将您的旧式纸制餐牌变成 21 世纪、令人讚叹的现代化电子餐牌,造就更理想的点餐体验。 Eats365  的电子餐牌透过一个易于使用的接口提供无尽的自订选项,让您在短时间内即可制作令人惊豔的餐牌。

无缝整合

Eats365 的电子餐牌全面与 POS 整合,令您不需要在应付两套独立系统,除了节省时间,更可显示多个自订餐牌,随时修改餐牌,并确保餐牌内容永远最新。 

固定或流动模式

您可以根据您的营运需要设定电子餐牌。您可以将电子餐牌回定于餐台,或如传统餐牌搬于顾客就座后随即送上。电子餐牌于固定模式可绑定台号;而于流动模式则可于送上顾客手上前设定顾客就座的台号。  

确认接收订单

Eats365 电子餐牌为提供更理想的订单管理过程,让您可自由设定是否需要有确认订单的工序。顾客于电子餐牌下的订单可自动送到 POS 及侍应下单程序请求接收。如有需要,前线员工可接收、拒纪或修改订单。

多语言支援

透过迎合不同顾客的母语迎合不同的顾客。Eats365 支援多国语言并容许菜单显示不同语言 - 包括繁体及简体中文、英文、法文、义大利文、日文、韩文及西班牙文。只需为餐品加入相关语言即可设定,并会根据相关语言显示于 Eats365 POS、电子餐牌、自助点餐系统及顾客应用程序。


存货追踪

如 POS 已开启相关功能,售罄的餐品将会被标记或自动隐藏。 毋须担心点餐时餐品售罄而使顾客失望。



想得知更多? 

与Eats365团队联络寻找协助

PhotoMenu

Bring your menu into the 21 st Century and add real wow-factor to your customers’ ordering experience. Eats365's PhotoMenu provides endless customization options in a simple-to-use package that lets you create a stunning menu in no time at all.

iPad POS showing food menu with different combo, modifier.

Seamless Integration

Our PhotoMenu is fully integrated with the Eats365 POS so that you don’t have to deal with two separate systems. This not only frees up time, but also allows you to set up multiple custom menus, edit your menus on the fly and always keep your menus up to date. 

Stationary & Mobile Modes

 You can set up your PhotoMenu according to your needs. This means you can opt for a setup better suited for stationary units or handouts to guests, similar to a traditional menu. In stationary mode, the PhotoMenu is fixed with a table number, while in mobile mode, your server can select the table number before handing it to your guests.  With all the enticing photos you can add of menu items, your PhotoMenu can act like advertising signage in whatever mode you opt for. 

Approval Process

To give you better order control, the Eats365 PhotoMenu provides an optional approval process. Orders placed through the PhotoMenu can automatically be routed to the Eats365 POS and mPOS for acceptance. Servers can accept, reject or modify orders placed as necessary.

Multi-language Support

Appeal to a wider range of customers by offering your menu in their native language. Eats365 has multi-language support that allows you to display your menu in several different languages including Traditional and Simplified Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean and Spanish. Setup is as simple as adding your language of choice to menu items, which will then accordingly be displayed on the Eats365 POS, PhotoMenu, Self-Service Kiosk and User App. 


Inventory Tracking

As part of our intuitive menu design, sold out items can be automatically marked or hidden if this feature is enabled from the Eats365 POS. This way, customers will not be disappointed about their orders not being available.


Got something on your mind?

Let us know if you have any questions and we'll do our best to help