Save Time, Save Money, Start Growing

Eats365's POS solution is simple-to-use, contains great features and best-of-all, delivers results.
Wilson Lee, CEO

“By understanding what it is that the F&B industry needs most, we are able to create intuitive and forward-thinking solutions that are applicable to F&B businesses of all shapes and sizes.”

Awards
Higher ranking result

98% Customer Satisfaction and Retention  

Eats365 is an intuitive iPad-based POS system designed to help global businesses of all shapes and sizes thrive and excel. We analyze the conditions for success and offer a one- platform solution that allows our customers to better attain that success. The proof is in the numbers as we have a 98% customer satisfaction and retention rate.

One Step Ahead of the Curve

What makes our platform so special is our ability to evolve with the times, while never compromising on our promise to bring you the best POS experience possible. Our POS constantly grows and integrates new features that we share with all our customers. This means that even if your business starts small, you can keep growing and receive continued support without ever feeling like your Eats365 POS is out-of-date.

The Perfect Custom Solution for You

We also understand that a POS needs to be as versatile as possible to create the perfect experience for your business. As a result, we’ve created a line of Eats365 modules that work in tandem with your POS to create the perfect, custom solution for your business. 
People working together for a target.
Got something on your mind?

Let us know if you have any questions and we'll do our best to help

幫餐廳省錢、省時,啟動成長


Eats365 的 POS和模組功能強大、簡單易用,能大幅提升餐廳營運效率,為成長奠定基礎。

Eats365創辦人的話

「憑藉我們對餐飲行業需求的深入了解,我們設計了一套界面簡單、功能實用的餐飲管理解決方案,協助不同類型或規模的餐廳面對日常營運的挑戰。」

榮譽獎項
5星評分報告

98% 客戶滿意度及續約率 

Eats365 為一套強大易用的iPad POS餐飲系統,協助全球各地各種規模的餐飲企業取得競爭優勢。透過分析各式餐飲企業的成功因素,Eats365提供一套一站式的解決方案,幫餐廳的事業持續成長 。因為強大的產品和良好的服務,Eats365擁有高達98%的續約率及客戶滿意度,深受全球19+國家餐廳的信任。

持續更新和整合

Eats365的系統建立在可靠的iPad平台上,並持續更新,確保我們的客戶能隨時享有最佳的POS體驗。所有客戶均可以接收Eats365 POS持續更新和整合的新功能。我們非常有信心,即使您的餐廳剛起步,隨著事業擴展和需求增加,Eats365 POS絕對跟得上您的步伐。

你的完美解決方案

我們知道一個好用的POS需要強大,也要更靈活多變,才能可為您的餐廳創造優質的體驗,並帶來成長。 因此Eats365獨家 POS + 模組組合,讓餐廳可以根據業務需求,自由組合出最適合的餐廳營運系統,一套能省錢、省時,啟動成長的完美解決方案。


度身訂造的方案
想得知更多?

與Eats365團隊聯絡尋找協助